Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Bordelon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Bordelon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Childers

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal statefarm customer for over 40yrs"
Profile photo of james smith

james smith

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance services and staff I have ever encountered. I've been in the customer service industry for roughly 15 years, Tim and his staff are always welcoming and helpful in any way possible. When I hear State Farm commercials on TV or radio I always think of Tim's office and what an honor it would be to call any of the staff in there my neighbor. Even better though, I can call Tim my friend, as could anybody that has the pleasure to meet him. Top of the line! You guys keep rockin!"

Jeannie Mcgilvray

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant staff"

Yelinett Camejo

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this location . I have closed ones but I love to go here because my family is been with them for a looong time and they know us very well and they are always helping us . Over all they are all very great and very helpful 😊👍🏻 nathan is the man ! 😉"

RusH Diamond

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent (Ryan) who helped me out was super helpful and explained everything to me so thoroughly and recommend his service to everyone."

krysten loya

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always taken care of here as a customer!"

carlos mascorro

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place and very helpful"

OTP

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service driven office with quality staff. Of course I liked it better when their office was in Mansfield so I could stop in and pester them occasionaly. What's it been 30 years now?"

Steve Hennessee

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent around! We moved from USAA and have been impressed by the quality of service and personalized attention. We are definitely not just a number, unlike with our previous carrier. Would strongly recommend giving Tim a call to see if he can become your insurance agent. You will be glad you did."

Alex Farr

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tim Bordelon State Farm for 6 years and each time we call they treat us like family. We have never had an issue with getting something we need, or making a change to our policy. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance of any type."

Gary Dutchover

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent, always very helpful, 20 plus years insured there, never an issue"

Saul Sanchez

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people and service"

Rod Rogers

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They guys are first class in customer service and assistance."